Ryan Wilson, Executive Director
ryan.wilson@fortmadisony.org
Kathy Krogmeier, Assistant Executive Director
kathy.krogmeier@fortmadisony.org
Emily Hymes, Preschool Director
emily.hymes@fortmadisony.org
Amanda Rehm, Summer Camp & After School Director
amanda.rehm@fortmadisony.org

Alli Thompson, Interim Program Director
alli.thompson@fortmadisony.org

Don Harvey, Maintenance Director
don.harvey@fortmadisony.org

Board of Directors

Jody Schulte – President
Chad Pech – Finance Chair
Vicki Kokjohn- Secretary
Steve Eschman
John Owen
Adam Menke – Facility Chair
Timm Lamb
Wes Holtkamp
Ryan Meierotto
Jen Fett – Program Chair